English

About Us

Overview

Elsicom was founded in 2010. Its main business line is the production of communication equipment.

Elsicom offers a wide range of products that can cover all the needs of service providers for access network equipment as well as build and optimize their networks in terms of access, aggregation, consolidation, and subscriber management.

Our partnership with service providers helps us keep up with the cutting-edge technological trends in network development. Elsicom equipment fully conforms to the requirements of network design and operation services.

With its in-house production, high-quality products, custom solutions, competitive prices and vast experience, Elsicom provides a viable way to take your business to a new level.

Service

Elsiсom stays committed to its customers at all times, from consulting on the equipment selection to further technical support during its operational use.

Quality

All the Elsiсom products have been tested and found to comply with the international standards. Customers can install the equipment on their network for a trial period. The company provides a five-year warranty on all the products.

Русский

О компании

Основная информация

Компания «Элсиком» создана в 2010 году. Основной вид деятельности компании – производство коммуникационного оборудования. 

Продукция компании "Элсиком" способна полностью закрыть потребность операторов связи в оборудовании для сети доступа и полностью решить задачи по модернизации сети в плане обеспечения доступа, агрегации, консолидации и управления абонентскими сессиями.

Совместная работа с действующими операторами связи позволяет быть в курсе новейших технологических трендов по развитию сетей. Оборудование "Элсиком" полностью отвечает требованию служб строительства и эксплуатации сетей.

Собственное производство, высокое качество продукции, индивидуальный подход, конкурентоспособная цена, опыт работы с операторами связи - все это делает компанию "Элсиком" сильным партнером, сотрудничество с которым позволяет бизнесу выйти на новый уровень.

Сервис

Компания "Элсиком" сопровождает клиентов на всех стадиях сотрудничества от консультирования при выборе оборудования до оказания технической поддержки в процессе эксплуатации.

Качество

Вся продукция компании "Элсиком" прошла тестирование и признана соответствующей мировым стандартам. Клиентам предоставляется возможность внедрения оборудования "Элсиком" на тестовый период. На всю продукцию действует гарантия 5 лет.